On 10 April 2018, 22 member states of the European Union signed a Declaration on the establishment of an European Blockchain Partnership. The Partnership will contribute to the creation of an enabling environment and should ensure that Europe continues to play a leading role in the development and roll-out of blockchain technologies.

For more information click here.